DEVELOPMENT PATH

联系方式
HR
Location:Home > HR
Join us at Siwa group

1.Employ policy

    We don’t stick to one pattern in talent source: focus on recruiting from graduates of colleges and universities, and also welcome people with professional skills and management experience in the community. Eclectic in qualifications: focus on practical skills and development potential of the group。

2.Incentive Policy

     The group promotes spiritual encouragement and materials rewards, emphasizing the unity of the mental health and abundance material life. We believe that the most important incentive for employees is to provide more development opportunities and greater space of development. We importance to the development potential of each employee, and provide development opportunities for employees according to the needs of the group and the career goals of the employees。
Innovation is not only the vitality source of the business, but also the most valuable quality of talents. We need to give full affirmation and encouragement to those employees who actively explore and boldly innovate in business and management。

3. Selection and Allocation Policy

     Select managers according to the needs of the job, will not create position for any particular individual. The starting point of selecting employee is the abilities and potential, qualification and capability of the staff. We encourage our employees to flow to the position that the employees can give full play to their abilities within the group, in order to meet the individual development requirements of the employees。 

4.Training and Development Police

     We invested in training, not only to improve the skills of our employees, to meet the requirements of the continue developing group, but also to enhance the value of the employees, so that they can own professional skills and employer brand, and to become more competitive in the society. We will assist employees to develop their career space, and coaching for their career planning。
    We will create more and more comprehensive training opportunities for each employee, devote to providing a wealth of training resources and superior training environment, assist employees to achieve the motivation of sustainable development, and use this as an important incentive for employees. For managers who are prepared to give heavy responsibilities, help them to become more comprehensive management talents through targeted training and job transfers, enable them access to different levels and areas of work experience, and accepting systematically management training。
    Every manager in different units of the group must be a “coach”, and assume responsibility for training subordinates through effective questioning, communication, mentoring and collaboration to help employee improving their skills and work performance. To train their subordinates to take on more responsibilities is an important prerequisite for managers to get a promotion。

    We support our employees to make full use of various learning channels, participating in various training courses of the community under the premise of not affecting their own work, in order to improve their professional skills and enrich their spare time. Professional training and technical learning that needed for running the business and approved by the company, the company will reimburse part or all of the tuition according to the rules after the training or learning, as an encouragement。

发展之路
联系方式
人才资源
您的位置:首页 > 人力资源
pc蛋蛋28预测 人才加盟

1.录用政策

    在人才来源上不拘一格:既注重从高等院校优秀毕业生中招募,也欢迎社会上有专业技能和管理经验的人才。在资历上不拘一格:注重实际能力和在集团的发展潜力。

2.激励政策

     集团,提倡精神鼓励与物质奖励并重,强调健康的精神状态与丰盛的物质生活的统一。集团认为提供更多的发展机会和更大的发展空间是对员工最重要的激励。集团重视每位员工的发展潜力,并根据集团的需要和员工的职业目标,为员工提供发展机会。
创新既是企业活力的源泉,也是人才最可贵的素质。对于在经营和管理中积极探索、大胆创新的员工,要给予充分的肯定和鼓励。

3.选拔和调配政策

     根据岗位的需要选拔管理人员,不因人设岗。以员工的能力和潜力、是否胜任工作为选拔的唯一出发点。在集团内部,鼓励员工流动到更能发挥自己能力的岗位,以此满足员工个性化的发展要求。 

4.培训和发展政策

     集团投资培训,不仅为了提高员工的工作技能,适应集团不断发展的要求,同时也为了提升员工的自身价值,使其拥有专业技能和雇主品牌,在社会上更具有竞争力。集团将帮助员工开拓职业空间,指导员工进行职业生涯规划。
    集团将为每一位员工创造更多、更全面的培训的机会,致力于提供丰富的培训资源和优越的培训环境,帮助员工获得持续发展的动力,并以此作为对员工重要的激励。对准备赋予重任的管理人员,通过针对性的设计培训项目和职位调任,使其获得不同层面、不同地域的工作经验,并接受系统的管理训练,成为比较全面的经营管理型人才。
    集团各单位每一位管理者都必须是一位“教练”,承担培养下属的责任,通过有效的提问、沟通、指导、协作,帮助员工提升自身能力和工作业绩。培养下属承担更多的工作职责是管理人员获得晋升的重要前提。

    集团支持员工在不影响本职工作的前提下,充分利用各种学习渠道,参加社会上的各种培训班,以提高自身的专业能力、丰富业余生活。因业务开展需要并经公司批准而参加专业技术学习的,在学成之后,公司将按规定报销部分或全部学费,以资鼓励。